CONTACT US

Editor In Chief: Bijan Tehrani
btehrani@cinemawithoutborders.com

International Editor: James Ulmer
james@cinemawithoutborders.com

 Industry Consultant: Vera Mijojlic
vera@cinemawithoutborders.com

Animation and TV Industry Consultant: Sarah Bailey
sarahb@cinemawithoutborders.com

Animation and Visual Effects Editor : Peter Gend
p.gend@cinemawithoutborders.com

Assistant Editor, News  & Review Editor : Daniel Wyatt Phillips
dwp@cinemawithoutborders.com

 Film Critic and Reporter: Mahasti Afshar
m.afshar@cinemawithoutborders.com

Film Critic: Ed Yealu
edyealu@cinemawithoutborders.com

Film Financing Analyst: Vince Trankina
vince@cinemawithoutborders.com

Event Editor: Maya Hooshivar
maya@cinemawithoutborders.com

Cinema-TECH section Editor: Sam Tehrani
sam@cinemawithoutborders.com

Cinema-TECH section Reviewer: Farhad Hooshivar
Farhad@cinemawithoutborders.com

New York Editor: Tanja Meding
tanja.meding@cinemawithoutborders.com

 Sound Review Editor: Gary Miraz
miraz@cinemawithoutborders.com


Music Review Editor: Derrick Wize
d.wize@cinemawithoutborders.com

 German Office: J. Dermani
jdermani@cinemawithoutborders.com

French Office: Massoud Zelli
m.zelli@cinemawithoutborders.com

Australia/Asia Pacific Representative: Matt Ferro
matt@cinemawithoutborders.com

Iranian Cinema Reporter: Shirin Jahed
S.jahed@cinemawithoutborders.com

Czech Republic Office: Pavlina Koulova
Pavlina@cinemawithoutborders.com

 

info@cinemawithoutborders.com